Chapter Board Members

Bill Skinner Jr. 
President
Bloomberg LP
president@afcomnycnj.com


Michael Petrino
Vice President
PTS Data Center Solutions
mpetrino@ptsdcs.com


Keith Jackson
Treasurer
Dynamic Strategies
treasurer@afcomnycnj.com


Jason Gutierrez
Secretary
Data Clean Corporation
jgutierrez@dataclean.com


Steven Hadgkiss
Director
Bloomberg LP
shadgkiss@bloomberg.net


Dominick Regina
Membership Director
KPMG LLP
dregina@kpmg.com


Brian Mallia
Event Director
Afco Systems Group
bmallia@afcosystems.com


John Lee
Education Director
Citi
education@afcomnycnj.com


Peter Kazella
Chapter Recruitment Director
PKaza LLC
peter@pkaza.com



Phone: (732) 230-5238
Email: President@AfcomNYCNJ.com or events@AfcomNYCNJ.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software